Who, What, Where and Why??

WHO …

My name is Esmé.
If you wish to find out more, please pop over and read all About me and my humble blog, The Recipe Hunter

My Motto:
cropped-blog-3-chef.jpg

I invite you to also join, follow, participate, share and inspire us with your very own home-made tried and tested recipes via TRH Facebook Group

WHAT …

can I offer you on this blog?

I specialize in truly tried and tested home-made
recipes from around the world,
made in our very own kitchens.

I invite you to take a look at the following:
Share and Inspire Others Monthly Recipe Exchange!
Be a Guest Blogger
An open invitation to all Bloggers and share your Social Media
The Blog-aholic Award

and sincerely hope and wish that you will participate on all the different platforms.

WHERE …

can you visit, link up and interact with The Recipe Hunter on Social Media

WHY …

did I start this blog?

I love to share my passion to cook, bake and experiment in the kitchen.  This is my way of relaxing after a long and hard week in the office, and if you wish to call it my ‘retail therapy’, so please join me on this day to day journey, which I just

If you love to cook, you will love this blog, and everyone is welcome to share and ‘hunt’ for recipes as well as stories from many wonderful fellow bloggers which they so graciously share with us.

trh-dream-mug

This entry was posted in Share and Inspire! and tagged by cookandenjoyrecipes. Bookmark the permalink.

About cookandenjoyrecipes

I have a passion to cook and experiment, and have gathered recipes for almost 50+ years (paper and then electronic). I felt it an absolute waste to just toss all those wonderful recipes in the garbage and forget about them, thus decided to put them to good use and started “The Recipe Hunter” Facebook page: The Recipe Hunter (Cook &Enjoy) and the Blog

43 thoughts on “Who, What, Where and Why??

  1. Now there’s a post worth considering doing. Newer followers might not actually know some of what went up ages ago so a regular resume post might help that. What a cracking idea Esme.

    And, as always, a very interesting read too 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Beautiful words from a beautiful person. Your cooking and baking, Es, is truly inspiring as well as your creativity. Being part of this fantastic group has taught me so much – giving without receiving is not everything. It’s the SHARING AND CARING. I am so proud and honoured to be part of your Admin Team. Thank you Es💖💖💖

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

