An open invitation to all Bloggers

trh-blog

Please visit An open invitation to all Bloggers  as invitedto leave me any or all of your social media links. Please introduce yourself and tell me a little about your blog. Provide me with your blog http:// and/or any of your other social media links in order for me to connect with you.

I created a separate post on my blog called Social Media Participants where I will share your links. That way you will be able to come back and follow your fellow bloggers, and connect them as well. I will keep this list updated and share it on a regular basis and hope that we get many more bloggers to join on this platform.

Feel free to share this post on any of your networks and have your followers also participate.  The more the better.

Thank you in advance for taking the time to leave me a note, and I am looking forward to talking to you all.  I promise that I will connect and respond back as soon as possible once you left me your information.

trh-dream-mug

You can Follow The Recipe Hunter

 

This entry was posted in Share and Inspire! and tagged by cookandenjoyrecipes. Bookmark the permalink.

About cookandenjoyrecipes

I have a passion to cook and experiment, and have gathered recipes for almost 50+ years (paper and then electronic). I felt it an absolute waste to just toss all those wonderful recipes in the garbage and forget about them, thus decided to put them to good use and started “The Recipe Hunter” Facebook page: The Recipe Hunter (Cook &Enjoy) and the Blog

10 thoughts on “An open invitation to all Bloggers

    • Hi Thanks for your information and blog link. I will check it out and add it to the bloggers list. You should receive a ping and I would appreciate it if you will do a post or share it on your blog for your followers to see and to also follow and participate.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

