An open invitation to all Bloggers

Open invitation to all Bloggers in the Blogosphere

trh-blog

Dear fellow Blogger:

I would love to get to know you better.  invitedto leave me any social media link in the comments, so please leave me a note below and introduce yourself and tell me a little about your blog.

Please provide me with your blog http:// or any of your other the social media links, then we can connect and get to know each other better.

I created a separate post on my blog called Social Media Participants linking to all of you. That way you will be able to come back to see all the other links of fellow bloggers, and connect with each other.

I will keep this list updated and share it on a regular basis and hope that we get more bloggers to join on this platform.

Thank you in advance for taking the time to leave me a note, and I am looking forward to talking to you all.  I promise that I will connect and respond back as soon as possible once you left me your information.

The Recipe Hunter Cook and Enjoy

trh-blog

Social Media where you will be able to connect with The Recipe Hunter
Follow Blog via WordPress
Follow Blog via Email

Join as a member and follow via FacebookThe Recipe Hunter (Cook & Enjoy)

Become a Friend ofRecipe Hunter Cook  rhc

Follow via Pinterest pinterest

Follow via StumbleUpon!  stumble
Follow via Instagram  instagram
Follow via Top 100 Food Blogstop-100

Follow via Twitter   twitter

If you need any more information, please feel free to email me at Cookandenjoy@shaw.ca

FEEL FREE TO JOIN AND FOLLOW MY BLOG
AND ALSO PARTICIPATE  IN OUR MONTHLY FUN EVENT.

Share and Inspire Others! Monthly Recipe Exchange Program

We have a new theme every month, and its great fun !
HAPPY BLOGGING FROM:

The Recipe Hunter Cook and Enjoy

Updated:  March 15,  2017

201 thoughts on “An open invitation to all Bloggers

  1. Pingback: Awesome Blogger Award | The Recipe Hunter

  2. Hello Esme and all, I’m so glad I found you, for the social fun and the drool-worthy recipes! 😉
    My name is Donna and I blog about just about anything with a lot of humour at: https://yadadarcyyada.com
    Drop by, stay a spell, you may never want to leave.
    Where I’m a complete twit: https://twitter.com/yadadarcyyada
    Where I’m endlessly baffled by humanity: https://www.facebook.com/yadadarcyyada
    The desert where I wander: http://www.pinterest.com/dpark2/
    I’ll Stumble For You: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/yadadarcyyada
    Where I google, not nearly as fun as it sounds: https://plus.google.com/112672588892199127381/posts
    Off to visit, thanks for everything! Hope this weekend treats everyone kindly. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Candance – Thank you so much for sharing your blog and following, also for sharing the post on your blog. Hope your followers will check out TRH, follow and also participate. I will add your links and you should receive a ping once released. Please confirm once received. Happy bloggin

      Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you for your participation. I trust and hope that you will follow TRH and visit again/.
      Also please may I ask that you promote this post on your blog and then have your followers follow TRH and then participate on this platform. You should receive a ping shortly once I released the updated list.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Hey! I think it’s wonderful that you’re hosting this little open call to all bloggers. It can be very overwhelming when you’re new to all this and you’re trying to get people to see what you’re working so hard on 🙂
    http://www.hobbsand.co
    I’m a food blog, I post original recipes from around the world. I also make some pretty spectacular cocktails that are a bit different. OH! Also for anyone who is in Paris I share my secret lovely restaurants where you can eat well for not a whole lot.
    Thanks again 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hello! What a great idea. One of the things I love about blogging is that we seem to always want to reach out, find and support each other. My blog centers around all the lessons I’ve learned after being diagnosed with a rare tumor in 2012. After a year of oral chemo and the great news that my tumor is dead, I’m finally feeling up to writing again. So happy to have met you. I look forward to reading your blog. Here’s a link to mine: https://imsickandsoareyou.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dear Christine – So glad you’re feeling better and back at blogging. Take care. I will add your blog and you should receive a ping once posted. Please share this post if you feel up to it and spread the word far and wide. It will be awesome to meet your followers and they follow me and then they can also join on this platform. ♥

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Hi there, my blog’s name is Crone Confidence. I write everyday wisdom posts to inspire and empower the 50 plus group. But everyone can benefit from my ramblings. Thank you for this great share idea and Thanks to Gary for sharing your post as well. Looking forward to seeing who comes out to share.

    Liked by 1 person

    • H Diana – Thanks for hopping over, I trust you enjoy what I have to offer from our kitchens around the world. Glad you joined us on this platform. I will add your blog to the list and if possible ask that you spread the word to your followers. Then they can follow TRH and also participate and I can share their information as well. You should receive a ping once I have update the post with your info. ♥

      Like

  6. Hi-
    I run two blogs: One is a mommy blog where I write about funny mom lessons or musings on life and once being a teacher now turned SAHM.

    https://prettyflyforawhitemom.wordpress.com/

    The other blog I set up for a committee I helped found as a teacher that promoted learning about the horrors that others have had to endure because of prejudice and injustice in this world. The group we created is called the “I Remember Committee” and we fundraised to bring speakers to our school each year in order to raise awareness within our own community about the world that surrounds us.

    https://iremembercommittee.wordpress.com/

    Please check these out, follow, pass the word along- anything you’re inspired to do. I thank you greatly and will be doing the same with others I encounter here.

    Thank you to our host for creating a space to learn about others.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you for joining us here. I hope you will follow my blog, enjoy the visits and foodie stuff. I wil also follow you and add your info shortly which will provide you with a ping. Please let me know when received. If possible please share this post on your blog to spread the news. Thank you in advance. I look forward to meeting your followers. Sharing is caring 😊

      Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much for participating. I have added you to the list and you should receive a ping. Please confirm that you received it. Also please if I may ask, spread the news of this platform, have your followers follow TRH and then participate as well. Thank you in advance

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Excellent Idea. I love how willing you are to connect the blogging community- thank you for this opportunity.
    It’s all about changing our world for the better. It’s run by my two brothers and I. We talk about a lot of things which can help better the citizens of Earth.
    An example would be: Imagine if everyone know how to talk with different types of people or how to overcome nervousness when speaking your mind to an audience. We talk around that region.
    How to stay optimistic… be optimistic. Speaking out the minds of teens to adult readers
    And most especially, discussing concepts from the Bible.

    You can find out more details here – http://www.harmoniousjoy.com/shows/ or http://harmoniousjoy.com/about/

    Liked by 1 person

    • Jainey – WOW – I love it. Thanks for participating here. I trust that you will also enjoy my blog and the foodie stuff. Hope you will try it out and give me some feedback. I will add your blog and information tonight. Off to work now.
      If possible may I ask a favor. Would you be willing to reblog the post then have your followers, follow TRH and then also add their information as you did above and then we can expand this list far and wide. I am a blog-aholic and would love to get to know your blogger friends.
      While talking about blog-aholic, check out the award I created, please accept this as my way to thank you, do a post, share with your bloggers and provide me a pingback that way I can get in touch with your blogger friends as well. Link: https://cookandenjoyrecipes.wordpress.com/2017/01/28/the-blog-aholic-award/ Thanks in advance and happy blogging.

      Like

  8. What an excellent idea, Esme! I love how willing you are to connect the blogging community- thank you for this opportunity.
    We have spoken before, but I will introduce myself for others as well. I run a blog to bring awareness to mental illness and sexual assault. I share credible studies, articles, and anything relevant to these topics. If you, or anyone else is interested, I also run a Facebook page:
    https://m.facebook.com/thecatalystsforchange
    And a Twitter page:

    Thank you again for this opportunity.
    Best,
    CC

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

