“Social Media” Participants

trh-social-media

If you wish to have your social media / blog information added, please leave your information on original post: An open invitation to all Bloggers and I will be more than happy to add your information.

Last update:  March 15, 2017  I will update as I receive new inforamtion.  Link to your blog and also add your own entry note here.  Thanks to all those already listed.  Please share the love to your followers, have them follow us, then link on this platform as well.  ♥ ♥

Social Media where you will be able to connect with The Recipe Hunter

trh-blogFollow Blog via WordPress
Follow Blog via Email
Join as a member and follow via Facebook. The Recipe Hunter (Cook & Enjoy)
Become a Friend of: Recipe Hunter Cook
Follow via Pinterest
Follow via StumbleUpon!
Follow via Instagram
Follow via Twitter – @TRH_Cook
Follow via Top 100 Food Blogs
If you need any more information, please feel free to email me at Cookandenjoy@shaw.ca

An open invitation to all Bloggers

Hop over and read all about our
“Social Media” Participants

Meet Dr. Rex @ It Is What It Is and read her very inspiring About note. Hi dear new friend … thanks for the invitation! I’m so happy to have found you.
Here’s the info about me, as listed on my blog’s home page … it’s still up to date!!
“I’m originally from Puerto Rico. I was born in Santurce and raised in Rio Piedras. I currently live in Florida – since 1999. I have a doctorate degree in Medicine; completed in 1976. My Internal Medicine specialty was completed in 1979. Worked for Puerto Rico’s health system until 1985. At this time, I’m happily retired after working for the federal government for almost 28 yrs. I also worked for the government of Puerto Rico from 1979 through 1985 …. for a total of almost 40 years as a physician. I want to offer any knowledge that I have to anyone “out there” who is interested. My views are liberal in almost every sense. My knowledge is “eclectic” – a bit of everything. Music and reading are my passion. Blogging has also become a very interesting endeavor. Metaphysical topics attract me. I’m interested in news – reporting human issues like injustice, discrimination and abuse – the “wrongly” affected. My intention is to bring this knowledge to an understandable level and to help anyone in need.”
… at this time in life, the current political climate has affected me in many ways. I’m trying to get over this reality and go back to blogging about the many different topics I blogged about. It’s taking a bit of time … so please, bear with me!!
TY … peace, hugs!! __/l\__

Meet Ella Price @ My Favorite Recipes. WOW thanks for the invitation. I just joined the Facebook group. Thanks for the invite. I’m Ella Price. I will update the about page on my blog and introduce myself hopefully by the end of the week.

Meet Jo Ann @ fearlessinjesuschrist and read all about her found hope and victory in Jesus post. This is really great! I started my blog after I wrote my first book. My book is a testimony of how after a diagnosis of multiple sclerosis, I worked through the stages of grief, and found hope and victory in Jesus.

Meet Sue @ MY LOUD BIPOLAR WHISPERS and read her story and journey about living, surviving and thriving with bipolar disorder. My blog is about sharing my story and journey about living, surviving and thriving with bipolar disorder to increase awareness, educate, reduce the mental illness stigma, reduce suicide and help others know they are not alone by sharing my story. Also, just to help encourage and inspire people in their lives and struggles. I also write about God as he saved my life and healed me to a point that I can now live my life.

Meet Vincent @ Talmidimblogging and read his newest post (Feb 20, 2017) on A Curious Clue About the Origins of the New Testament Canon | Canon Fodder. You’re very welcome, sure feel free and God bless you 😍

Meet Cher @ THE CHICAGO FILES and read her newest post (Feb 20, 2017) on FAMILY DAY, PRESIDENTS’ DAY……….MONDAY DAY? IT’S ALL OKAY! Hi everyone! Thank you so much for allowing us to share our blogs! My name is Cher, and I am a Canadian living in Chicago. My blog is called, “The Chicago Files”. I write all about my experiences, observations, musings, and lots of photos of Chicago’s architecture, sunrises over Lake Michigan! Please stop by anytime! Cher 🙂

Meet Leola @ MYCREATORSCREATION and read her very inspiring About post. Thank you so much for stopping by my blog today and I am sure glad that I stopped by yours…..My name is Leola Durant……I too have been diagnosed with a chronic illness of Lupus, Vasculitis and of late Sjogren’s Syndrome…..You can’t go through any illness without feeling down and depressed….or so I thought, until I embarked on new found relationship with Jesus. Surprisingly I would be relived of my fears and anxiousness the closer I got to God and His Holy Spirit…..as a result I started this blog because more and more every day I’m hearing of others who are depressed and suffering emotional issues, and it is my hope that at least someone may read my blog (especially my earlier posts) and be able to find their way….God is good, He is Alive and there is really Power in His Word…..I’ve found that out for myself.

Meet Chris @ RCC – Random Catholic Convert and check out his blog about his faith and life. I’m just writing about my faith and life. I’m a dad of three, married for 8 years. My blog is: randomcatholicconvert.wordpress.com

Meet Krystal a college student from a small town in Arkansas @ Three Days Freed and read her post I Messed Up Again. Biblical Ways to Battle Temptation. Hi everyone!! My name is Krystal. I’m a college student from a small town in Arkansas and I blog about my faith in Jesus and how great He is!

Meet StepMomma  @  THESTEPMOMMABLOG and read about her mission to connect with other step mommas or bio parents and just be a system of support to one another.  Looking to connect with more step mommas & dads in this crazy world. Living life day by day, learning to love when it’s really hard. IG: thestepmommablog. Pinterest: thestepmomma

Meet Lisa @ Home Cook Simple and read all about her sharing recipes and meal ideas. Hello, thank you for the invite, I’m very new to this blogging lark ha ha! So please let me know if I’m doing anything I should or shouldn’t be 😉
This is from my about page on my blog, which is very much a work in progress.
Hi there, I’m Lisa and welcome to my Home Cook Simple recipe blog. I will be sharing recipes and meal ideas that inspire me to cook at home. A little peek into my kitchen. I love to cook and bake simple! So thought I would make this blog to keep a diary of all the recipes I make at home and to share my love of (have a go) cooking. I’m a mum to three beautiful girls and wife to my lovely husband James and get a lot of satisfaction out of cooking for them. I was never always the greatest at cooking, I was more of a convenience food cook, frozen food, ready meals, ready-made sauces etc, up until around 9 years ago. I became more confident cooking at home while taking my middle daughter to a local sure start centre, where she could go into the crèche within the children’s centre and I could join in with the activities set up for the parents. Each week we would make different things, some basic baking, such as biscuits and buns etc, and by going to these weekly sessions, I was given the confidence to try out new things at home and be a bit more adventurous in the kitchen. Since then I’ve gone on to make all my own sauces, family birthday cakes, trying out new recipes, coming up with my own recipes and I’ve just really enjoyed cooking and baking since. I work part-time, so feel lucky that I have the time to do quite a bit of cooking at home. I like to try new recipes and adapt or tweak them a little bit, depending on ingredients I have in and what needs using up in my fridge. I will post recipes and food inspiration regularly as I carry on with my cooking journey.

Meet Cale @ DIARIES OF A SCATTERBRAIN and check out his blog see what it’s all About. You will also be able to follow Cale on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nrgmandrake/ as well as on Twitter: https://twitter.com/NRgMandrake. Hey all! Great idea here, I started a blog to keep track of my thoughts and daily life.  Happy Trails!

Meet Amanda @ Mandibelle16 and read follow her via  poetry, short fiction, and some nonfiction pieces Here’s the direct link to ‘How Was Last Night’ by A.M. Wilson.  Hi thank you for the invite. I write poetry, short fiction, and some nonfiction pieces on my blog. Biweekly I do writer interviews or if you support a specific cause through your blog, I’ll do an interview for that as well. If you’re interested just send me a message at the top of my blog on my contact page. Nonfiction on my blog also includes beauty and a bit of fashion when I have time, as well as just my thoughts on something which made me think. Happy to have anyone stop by 🙂 Thanks again.
Also check-out my novel as it develops on Wattpad. It’s called ‘How Was Last Night’ by A.M. Wilson but my user is @mandibelle16. It’s a paranormal romance and I think you’ll find it a fun read with interesting characters. Feel free to leave comments on Wattpad after each chapter. These help me a lot!

Meet Tabi @ Busy Bee and follow her through all her cute things and DIY and Lifestyle blog.  This is a great idea! ❤ I’m Tabi, and I have a cute things and DIY and Lifestyle blog! I love making people feel happy and I love improving my photography! I hope you take a minute to check out my blog, it would mean the world to me! 😉 ❤

Meet Dolly @ koolkosherkitchen and you will be able to enjoy with her all her interesting stories and lovely dishes prepared in her own kitchen  I am semi-retired, I love to cook, and I now have time on my hands to share my recipes and exchange new food ideas. My recipes are different from traditional American Jewish food. I invite you to explore, to experiment, and by all means, to get your kids involved in the magical fun of transforming this-that-and the other into something delicious to grace your table.

Meet Linda @ kelleysdiy and follow her bogging on her love for everything DIY, creating wonderful ideas for your home and garden. Hello, thank you so much for inviting me. I’m Linda from kelleysdiy.com. I love to create wonderful ideas for your home and garden.I so enjoy your delicious recipes!!!! Thank you again for thinking about me!!

Meet Michael @ OIKOS™-Redaktion  as they provide a lot of information, most of them we reblog because there is not too much information for our newspaper here in the village. 😉 So we love to promote all the others. 

Meet The Things I learnt from India who wishes to connect with lot of people and help each other growing as a human being..!. Hello there.. I am from India. I am here to connect with lot of people and help each other growing as a human being..!Thanks for the opportunity!

Meet Pooja @ lifesfinewhine and read about her blog with inspirational posts, poetry and random other posts once in a while. Hi! I have a blog with inspirational posts, poetry and random other posts once in a while.

Meet Manuel @  emotionsoflife2016 and read his stories about emotions of life, poetry of every single emotion that comes to me: sadness, love, sorrow, joy and many more.  Thank you for the invitation; I think is a great thing what you are doing.
OK, So Many name is Manuel, my blog is about emotions of life. I write poetry of every single emotion that comes to me: sadness, love, sorrow, joy and many more.

Meet Kathy from Michigan, in the US @ COMBING THE CATACOMBS  and read her blog consisting mostly of poetry, some of it personal, and some dealing with social issues which I feel are important.  Hi everyone, first a big thanks to cookandenjoyrecipes. Her blog has to be one of the best for recipes that I have seen. Be prepared to cook something if you go on her page hungry. You can almost smell the aromas of her kitchen when you visit her page. Taste buds are perking up and mouth is watering. Grab some pots and pans, measuring spoons and cups. If you need an idea for something new and different check it out. I have been blogging for over a year, coming into it not knowing anything, never really even writing before. My blog consists mostly of poetry, some of it personal, and some dealing with social issues which I feel are important. I am from Michigan, in the US. I read a lot of other bloggers pages and am amazed at the variety of topics and subjects.
I would like to be able to write more than just poetry, but I haven’t ventured to far from that path. I do have a couple of pieces I wrote as tributes to people I had admired. I think I would like to continue doing that when I get the time and the moment hits me.
My name is Kathy, and thanks to my blog I have been impacted by so many people from all over the world. It is a wonderful way to bring people together and see how much we all have in common. I wish it could be like that in the real world. Thanks to each and every one of you for bringing and giving something of yourselves with your writing.

Meet christcraftsandcuisine and her passions for God, crafting, and food!! . Thanks for this opportunity!! I write about my passions for God, crafting, and food!!

Meet Francesca and Marinella, two Italian women from mad & delicacy sharing their traditional and innovative dishes with fresh, seasonal and easily sourced raw ingredients. Hi, we are Francesca and Marinella, two Italian women. We come from different places in Italy, from far north to deep south and we met in Copenhagen. We love to cook and to share our recipes from different regions in Italy. We started this blog last May. Our aim is to make traditional and innovative dishes with fresh, seasonal and easily sourced raw material to share! Thanks!!

Meet Emily @ emilyshomecookedkitchen and enjoy her passion for food and making recipes

Meet Kukis_culinary and her love for cooking & sharing.. !. At first i wanna thank you for giving me the opportunity & sharing such an innovative idea dear !
My blog is about my cooking additions and love of cooking & sharing.. !  Thanks a lot once again. 😄

Meet Dewey Hop working and reading through the library of Fulton County Public Library . My blog, Dewey Hop. I work for the Fulton County Public Library and I am literally reading my way through the library to highlight what materials and services available. Along the way, I talk about various subjects, books, and anything unique to the Fulton County Public Library located in Rochester, Indiana. I started in the nonfiction section in the 000’s and have read and explored the library all the way to the current are in the 360’s. Eventually I will read through all departments and explore unique and exciting things along the way!

Meet inspirabake and read all about this new blog on recipes that are slightly different and they do not like the boring same-olds!!!. Hi, this is Inspirabake, we are a new blog on recipes that are slightly different and we don’t like the boring same-olds!!! Please do have a look around! By the way, Great idea @cookandenjoyrecipes!

Meet Gary @ Just A Blog about Food and read all about “Food is the soul of our being”. Thank you for the invite. My Blog is called Just a blog about Food. Once Again
Thanks Gary

Meet Pryia @ Indian kitchen and check out all her blog with tried and tested recipes from her Indian kitchen. Hi dear Esme, thank you for giving this opportunity to share our blog. Great start 👍My blog is Indian Kitchen. I post tried and tested recipes from my kitchen that I love most.

Meet Carolanne @ THE 20-SOMETHING EXISTENTIAL CRISIS.  and read all about her blog: The Crazy Cat Lady Business Idea Mental Exercise Thingy… Good afternoon! Thanks for the opportunity to share! I started following your blog because I love new recipes and creative ideas in the kitchen. I’ve been keto/low carb for six weeks now and I’m always looking for new and interesting recipes to keep it fresh and exciting. I write a lot about food and cooking — I’m from North Georgia and am well entrenched in the ways of southern cooking and cuisine. I post some recipes occasionally. I also write a great deal about mental health, cats, books, tropes, and just little day to day things.

Meet Annamaria @  GastroGranny kitchen. Hi dear Esme. First of all I would like to say thank you for this opportunity to share my blog. I’m a beginner with blogging. I’m a teacher by profession, but I would like to give a self made virtual “cooking book” whith my feelings, advices and so on… to my children and grandchildren. That is the main reason why I started to write my blog, so check out one of these awesome recipes:  Perfect double chocolate heart cake

Meet Ruta @ ESTONIAN CUISINE. EESTI TOIT. Dear Esme, thank you for opportunity I am reading and following your blog and I believe you are doing great job !!!! I created my blog to present my homeland and Estonian cuisine, so I will take all opportunities to introduce this.  Please check out her post on Curd Casserole and many more.

Meet Eartha @ Eartha Cooks.   Thank you for the invite, Esme! I’ll be sure to follow your links. Please check out all her links as listed below. My blog is called EarthaCooks. My name is Eartha. I’m a Toronto native who loves the city’s diverse and inspiring food and culture scene. In one block you can find Italian, Greek, Thai, Caribbean, and Mediterranean restaurants, and don’t get me started on the food trucks!  I believe that at the heart of cooking is one thing, and one thing only: Enjoyment! Whether it’s from preparing your favourite dish and sharing it with friends and family, or – let’s be honest – eating, food is a major source of joy in everyday life.
You can find me on: Instagram – http://www.instagram.com/earthacooks
Twitter – http://www.twitter.com/earthacooks
Pinterest – http://www.pinterest.com/earthacooks;
Facebook Page called Cooking Green Goodness – dedicated to green foods and cooking them delicious – http://www.facebook.com/cookingreengoodness. Thanks for sharing.

Meet Anuradha @ Aromas of My Kitchen.  Hi Esme, First of all thanks to you for the invite and giving me an opportunity to join fellow bloggers. I am Anuradha Mukherjee and my blog is about my experience of cooking healthy home cooked food. My husband and both my daughters are fussy eaters and hence, the urge to experiment with different cuisines and incorporate them into our daily meals became my passion. I am still in the process of learning and the blogosphere has so much to offer. Your blog has an amazing recipe collection and I simply adore it. Looking forward to connect with all of you.
44 thoughts on ““Social Media” Participants

  1. Pingback: An open invitation to all Bloggers | The Recipe Hunter

  2. Pingback: March 2017 Share and Inspire Others! -Chocolate – Anything Chocolate | The Recipe Hunter

  3. Thank you so much for including my link on your page. This wordpress blogging community have been one of the most gratifying experiences. It has opened doors and the world to me. Friendships have developed and blossomed. It is truly a wonderful medium. I want to thank cookandenjoyrecipes for her amazing blog, and her shout out to me. It is much appreciated. Thank you my friend.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

