Versatile Blogger Award 2

the-versatile-blogger-award

 

WOW, what a lovely surprise and way start my weekend.  Thank you so much to COMBING THE CATACOMBS for this nomination.  I am flattered and honored and cannot thank you enough for thinking of me when you had to decide upon your nominess.  heart

Friends and fellow bloggers, please do yourself a favor and check out her blog, you will just love it.

rules

  1. You have to thank the person who nominated you for this award and provide a link to their blog       ☆✔☆
  2. Share 7 facts about yourself       ☆✔☆
  3. Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice       ☆✔☆
  4. Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination       ☆✔☆

facts

This may be cheating but the best I can do about the “Facts” would be to direct you to my Welcome & About page.  Hope this will suffice

trh-nominees

  1. emotionsoflife2016
  2. BEAUTIFUL, GRACIOUS, AND GOOD
  3. Love & Umami
  4. Robbie’s inspiration
  5. Nilofarkhan
  6. Inspirabake
  7. Living an inKredibly Edible Life
  8. Three Days Freed
  9. The Things I learnt
  10. Food with a Plan
  11. hoPe For Eoe~recipes and tips
  12. A LITTLE SWISS, A LITTLE CANADIAN
  13. Kukis_culinary
  14. ON THE ROAD COOKING
  15. MSnubutterflies

Congratulations to all the nominees!

congrats

You are under no obligation to accept, although my wish and hope is that this award will mean something to you, and I will sincerely appreciate it if you do accept the nomination.

This is my way to say that I care about each of you and I wish to give credit where credit is due, as you are a remarkable blogger and hopefully alert other bloggers of your incredible and awesome blog!

My motto:  

trh-dream-mug

Just a last note:  Please check out the following post on my Blog:  An open invitation to all Bloggers

This entry was posted in Awards and tagged by cookandenjoyrecipes. Bookmark the permalink.

About cookandenjoyrecipes

I have a passion to cook and experiment, and have gathered recipes for almost 50+ years (paper and then electronic). I felt it an absolute waste to just toss all those wonderful recipes in the garbage and forget about them, thus decided to put them to good use and started “The Recipe Hunter” Facebook page: The Recipe Hunter (Cook &Enjoy) and the Blog

66 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award 2

Leave a Reply

