Blogger Recognition Award 5

happy_dancef

Believe it or not (I still find it hard to comprehend), but I was nominated by Sílvia from thehappiestpixel, for my 5th Blogger Recognition Award.

 

blogger-recognition-award

rules of the game

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their profile  ✔
  2. Write a post to show your award ✔
  3. Give a brief story of how your blog started ✔
  4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers ✔
  5. Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to ✔
  6. Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them & provide the link to the post you created ✔

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you

First and foremost, I want to say thank-you to Sílvia from thehappiestpixel, for thinking of me and nominating me. Thanks again Sílvia!
Fellow Bloggers and Friends, you should visit her fantastic Blog @ thehappiestpixel and follow her !! ♥ ♥ ♥

2. Write a post

write-a-post

3. How my blog started

Please check the following to see How my blog started

4. Two pieces of advice

Let’s try this without words, as they say a picture is worth more than a 1,000 words
follow-your-heart

blog

5. My nominees are…

congrats

  1. P&N
  2. My Favorite Recipes
  3. wordscan’tfathom
  4. The Urben Life
  5. ALL THINGS BEAUTY BY LILY
  6. TEA AND TALES
  7. Pure Glory
  8. Writing by Lorna
  9. My Journey
  10. Cooking without Limits
  11. the dutch baker
  12. Food With A Plan
  13. The Catalysts for Change
  14. INTENTERGY
  15. Wish to Dish

6. Comment on each blog

trh-soon

 

 

This entry was posted in Awards and tagged by cookandenjoyrecipes. Bookmark the permalink.

About cookandenjoyrecipes

I have a passion to cook and experiment, and have gathered recipes for almost 50+ years (paper and then electronic). I felt it an absolute waste to just toss all those wonderful recipes in the garbage and forget about them, thus decided to put them to good use and started “The Recipe Hunter” Facebook page: The Recipe Hunter (Cook &Enjoy) and the Blog

39 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award 5

Leave a Reply

