200+ WordPress Followers

WHOOP WHOOP!!
The Recipe Hunter received a fantastic notification this morning when I turned on my Blog and WordPress notified me as follows:
200
Congratulations on getting 200 total follows on The Recipe Hunter!
Your current tally is 201.

On September 18th, I received a similar notification from WordPress that The Recipe Hunter have reached a 100 followers.

So, in just over a month, our followers have increased and reached the 200 mark!!!! WHOOP WHOOP!!  I am so delighted and thrilled by this.

happy
To all my Blog followers, I cannot say it enough:
thanks-moving
Thank you, thank you, thank you, to each and every follower, for taking the time out of your already busy schedules, to read and follow my Food blog.  I am humbled each and every time I see a new follower signing up.  I appreciate your likes and comments and value your input tremendously.

Hope you all have an awesome and fabulous day and happy blogging to all of you.

blog
35 thoughts on “200+ WordPress Followers

    • Hi Liz, Thanks for following and thanks for your compliment. I just love to share and yes it’s great to get constant followers, so welcome to my blog. I will hop over to your’s in a minute to see what you’re up to. Happy “hunting” on my blog Liz

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: Es’s Yogurt Banana Muffins | The Recipe Hunter

Leave a Reply

